PCN Parking ticket help

Fill-in-the-boxes Templates that can be used to rebut a Summons or any Charge or Demand based on Statutes.

PCN Parking ticket help

Postby nickthefish » Mon Mar 15, 2010 12:57 pm

Hello Folks I have been studying this for a couple of years and have now received a parking ticket. I have sent ot back with N contract- refused for cause at the top both sides as well as the recommended 'refused for cause without dishonour,prejuice and 'recourse' (in full tho) ...wot can I expect and how may i respond..want to be sure
nickthefish

Re: PCN Parking ticket help

Postby treeman » Mon Mar 15, 2010 2:15 pm

Welcome to the forum nick, did you return the pcn within the 72 hour period of consideration, if so,just wait and see what kind of response you get back from them and then cut your cloth accordingly. :peace:
I'll make no subscription to their paradise.

All Rights Reserved - Without Prejudice - Without Recourse - Non-Assumpsit
Errors & Omissions Excepted
treeman

Postby CCJxtra » Tue Mar 16, 2010 1:30 pm

Hi
I recieved PCN this morning and compiling the the letter of acceptance with the 8 points any other advice before I send is welcome please.

Respectfully Chris.
CCJxtra

Postby DONNA2912 » Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:51 pm

Hi I am new on here and have just sent my pcn template off to 'parking eye ltd' after sending lots of othere appeals being lawful, which they say are not good enough reasons and I do not meet their criteria to be 'let off'. So Ive sent the template but what happens if they write back and refuse this?? what will happen?? what do i write back??!! xx PLEASE HELP
DONNA2912

Postby MikeThomas » Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:13 pm

Hi Donna. Welcome to the forum :yes: