Defaulted on Poll tax unwittingly

Defaulted on Poll tax unwittingly

Postby AJ1970 » Sat Jan 04, 2014 1:24 am

I have a lovely friend who has unknown to herself defaulted on her poll tax ,she's a peaceful person with a lovely family and a great outlook on life I need someones help please I'm posting on her behalf ,the system sent her a letter telling her that a summons to court will be coming shortly ,she's taken it to heart and it's had a big impact on her.
I'm still learning about Freeman and peaceful inhabitant things ,is there anyone on here that can at least point her in the right direction with a hope to resolution.
AJ1970

Re: Defaulted on Poll tax unwittingly

Postby squark » Sat Jan 04, 2014 11:39 am

If it's unwittingly done, it's forgivable.
If you are not disputing that a payment is due, pay them.
If out of date is an issue, put nunc pro tunc on the cheque next to the date, which reads the date payment should have been made.
Nunc pro tunc - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nunc_pro_tunc‎
Nunc pro tunc is a Latin expression in common legal use in the English language. It means now for then.

If the council or court wont accept you payment, or want to add some sort of fine, maybe offer them Bank Of England interest rate payment. Half a %.

OR
......... you get awkward, ask them If they believe you are a party to the agreement they are talking about? (Local Government finance act) Do they have any proof? :sun: Wait, for their answer :sun: Don't speak, just wait :sun:

I think they will talk about a REGISTER. The word is from REGIS meaning the KING.
We have EQUALITY (no exceptions except by voluntary agreement) There is no RIGHTFUL KING. Its just a claim he makes. He sure has the 'look' of a King and its lifestyle!

Its citizenship and your consent to its status that binds you. They will claim you are WITHIN their JURISDICTION. Within the UK. The UK is a Democratic Society. So is the Choral Society.