How to A4V the BC

How to A4V the BC

Postby Tyber » Sat Sep 12, 2009 8:47 pm

Hi
I am at a loss here.
I have found no where that is telle me exactly how to a4v the bc
Where do I send it, who do I send it to?
How will I know my account numbers?

The sin card is flewing also.
I have now found it is the number on the back of the sin card.
My sin card has no number on back, in red or black?

I am waiting for a new sin.

Any direction would help

James tyber
Tyber

Re: How to A4V the BC

Postby huntingross » Sat Sep 12, 2009 9:13 pm

I thought you'd already asked this question james....the answer as far as I understand it is in the Shrout videos.

I remain sceptical about A4V
Success nourishes hope
huntingross

Postby divineladydes » Wed Dec 14, 2016 12:16 am

Hi I am new here, i have been a humble student in learning how to obtain my freedom from this system for some years. Its been on and off because I could not find creditable people one minute they want to assist and the next they disappear. Anywho the questions I have are:
1. How has the laws changed for applying for UCC in 2016 heading into 2017?
2. In order to do the accept for value with my bills, do we need to have completed the UCC forms first or no?
3. I obtained my long form birth certificate years ago, (its been an on off journey trying to fully understand this movement) what are the next steps?
Thank you for answering.
divineladydes

Postby Dreadlock » Wed Dec 14, 2016 12:29 am

@Tyber
You cannot A4V a birth certificate because it is not a bill. It is what is says it is - a certificate

@divinelaydes
You want to be free from the system but you want to use UCC? I suggest you first determine exactly what it is you want.
Dreadlock

Postby cassandra » Wed Dec 14, 2016 11:38 am

Classic freeman stuff here. :giggle:
Cassandra.
cassandra

Postby iamani » Thu Jan 12, 2017 8:04 pm

Hi divineladydes