birth certificate bond

birth certificate bond

Postby stevelewis » Tue Feb 16, 2010 5:42 pm

I am new to this and seek information

1. How does one actually apply to do the above

2. What are the repercussions reference such things as pension rights, health care and family support

Many thanks Steve
stevelewis

Re: birth certificate bond

Postby treeman » Tue Feb 16, 2010 6:29 pm

stevelewis wrote:I am new to this and seek information

steve, the illusive answer to your question is what we all seek. and if located, or deconstructed would in my opinion be the holy grail, if the source of the strawman fiction contract can be reversed or annulled, this would be the ultimate freedom from the ptb. But at this time the search for the grail continues. :peace:
I'll make no subscription to their paradise.

All Rights Reserved - Without Prejudice - Without Recourse - Non-Assumpsit
Errors & Omissions Excepted
treeman

Postby stevelewis » Wed Feb 17, 2010 7:35 am

The upshot is then that we have no idea that this thing really exists at all?

That isn't meant to sound negative but I know that it does.

Or perhaps someone knows it exists but hasn't found access to it... perhaps?

If so how do we know it exists?

Thanks for the correspondence in advance

Steve
stevelewis

Postby holy vehm » Wed Feb 17, 2010 9:40 am

The research done by people seems to suggest that it does excist somewhere, but where?
When you read through all the info it does seem perfectly plausable.
I think it may come down to what do you believe.
I believe it does excist and its just a matter of time before its revealed. There are more and more people joining this search daily. There must be thousands, if not tens of thousands around the world looking. They are looking through long forgotten text and documents right through to recently released information.
The key to this door will be found.

:peace:
hv